About Us

Our Team

Dr. Jacob Varon

Dr. Jacob Varon

FSH Chairman
Experience: 17 Years of Healthcare Management as Chairman jvaron@firstsurgical.com
James L. Alexander MSN, RN

Dr. James L. Alexander DNP, RN and CLNC

Chief Nursing Officer
Nursing Experience: 7 yrs
Leadership Experience: 15 yrs.
jalexander@firstsurgical.org
Gabriella Myers

Gabriella Myers

Human Resources Manager
Experience: Healthcare Human Resources 27 yrs. gmyers@firstsurgical.org
6

Pamela Graves

Patient Access Supervisor
Experience: 45 yrs. in Healthcare
pgraves@firstsurgical.org
4

Veronica Gonzalez

Business Office Manager
Experience: 13 yrs. in Healthcare
vgonzalez@firstsurgical.org
Mery Santiago

Mery Santiago

HIM Manager
Experience: Health Information
Management 16 yrs.
msantiago@firstsurgical.org
Erica Bradley, MSN, RN

Erica Bradley, MSN, RN

Director of Perioperative Services
Experience: Nursing 4 ½ yrs.
Leadership 2 ½ yrs.
ebradley@firstsurgical.org
Grace Alcazar Nunez BSN, RN

Grace Alcazar Nunez BSN, RN

Manager in PAT, PreOp, PACU
Experience: Nursing 32 yrs./Leadership 29 yrs.
gnunez@firstsurgical.org
Michelle Ross, Pharm D

Michelle Ross, Pharm D

Pharmacy Director
Experience: Pharmacy 15 yrs.
Pharmacist 7 yrs.
mross@firstsurgical.org
Luther Arnold, MIS

Luther Arnold, MIS

Information Technology Manager
Experience: Healthcare 4 yrs.
Information Technology 16 yrs.
larnold@firstsurgical.onmicrosoft.com